If you have a site, you probably rely on the backup system that the service provider employs since it is unlikely that you are keeping a daily backup of your content on your personal machine. The backup can save you in numerous situations including deleting some content material accidentally or an unauthorized third-party accessing your account since the site may be restored to its previous state easily. The only issue is that most providers keep only one copy of your content and when a new one is generated, the old one is removed. In other words, when you notice a trouble several days after it has appeared, it may be too late and the loss of data may be irreversible. Our custom backup platform was developed to avoid this type of an issue and it is a guarantee that you'll never lose any of your information. It enables you to choose the content that should be restored and the date when the backup was created by our system.
Browsable Daily Backups in Shared Hosting
The backup service is active by default for every shared hosting
package we offer and unlike other firms, we keep a copy of your files four times daily. We also keep the backups for the last seven days and we do not erase any of them, so in the event that you need any content from a certain day and hour, you can restore it effortlessly. Though our tech support can aid you with that, you won't have to lose time to contact them as all backups are available as browsable folders within the File Manager section of the Hepsia CP, which is used to manage the shared hosting accounts, so restoring a backup is as basic as copying a folder or a certain file depending on what you need. In order to avoid any accidental deletions, the backups are in read-only mode, therefore they can be copied, but not changed. If you use our Internet hosting services, you'll not have to be concerned that you may possibly lose data under any circumstances.
Browsable Daily Backups in Dedicated Hosting
All backups that we will produce in the event that you have a semi-dedicated server
account from our enterprise may be accessed as conventional folders inside the File Manager of the Hepsia CP and they are created 4 times a day, therefore we are at least two steps ahead of our competition. The backups are kept for 1 week and you could restore a single file, a folder or a whole website by copying it from the backup directory to the www directory where your active content is. All backups include a timestamp that will let you know when they were created, so you can use the one that you need or even get various files from different backups. For security reasons, all backup directories that you are able to check out are in read-only mode to ensure that they cannot be deleted accidentally. In this way we will always have a number of copies of your data and you'll always be able to view any of them as if you're browsing a regular folder within your semi-dedicated account.